Just another WordPress.com site

When I am down an oh my soul so weary
When troubles come and my heart burdened be
Then I am still and wait here in the silence
Until you come and sit awhile with me

You raise me up So I can stand on mountains
You raise me up to walk on stormy seas
I am strong when I am on your shoulder
You raise me up to more than I can be

You raise me up So I can stand on mountains
You raise me up to walk on stormy seas
I am strong when I am on your shoulder
You raise me up to more than I can bes

You raise me up So I can stand on mountains
Youn raise me up to walk on stormy seas
I am strong when I am on your shoulder
You raise me up to more than I can be

You raise me up to more than I can be

Tinggalkan Balasan

Awan Tag

